top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnkita Mahawar

Welcome to Side Hustle School

Take CHARGE of your life and OWN your future.


I accidentally became a content creator last year when I wrote my very first blog post back in January 2021. Honestly, I had no idea how to write online or even where to begin. But what I know is, I thrive on learning. When I started last year, I had zero idea in mind, but over time, I fell in love with many aspects of creator's life and realized that it’s exactly what I want to do. After more than a year later, I know for a fact, this isn’t easy but 100% worth it.

If you want to try and looking for options, I am here to help you.


How Can You Get the Access to Content And When?

You can get access to all of my content on my website, LinkedIn and Medium, and here on Substack.


Starting from next week, every Tuesday-08 AM ET, I will publish one lesson/learning until the end of the year.


It’s a big undertaking however, I believe in creating a community where each one of you can thrive and achieve your highest potential.


I already have two other weekly editions to make you happier and healthier that I publish regularly.


Check them out here:


🏁The purpose of this weekly post is simple:


I hope it genuinely helps you get closer to your purpose and align with it and this weekly blog can take you inwards and encourage you to do absolute phenomenal.


👉You want to become a content creator or start your own side hustle.

👉Help you with something you really enjoy doing.

👉Help you make the ultimate mind-shift you should make to adjust to become successful.

👉Help you with an additional source of income.

👉 Lastly- how you can accomplish all of your dreams and how you can make 2022 your year.


I guaranty you if you follow the process and put in the work, you can reach new horizon that you once thought was impossible.


If it spiked your interest, follow this newsletter, subscribe on Substack, and if you love me( a little extra!), be a part of my life on Medium and LinkedIn.


I am excited to go on this big journey with you and help you unleash your power!

Are you ready to continue this journey together?




Be Bold

Be Courageous

Be Your Best


Love,

Ankita


 

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page